April 10-12, 2018 / New Orleans, LA

WorkBoat Team

Event Planning Team:

Bob Callahan
Group Vice President
(207) 842-5592
bcallahan@divcom.com

Denielle Christensen
Product Director
(207) 842-5596
dchristensen@divcom.com

Lauren St. Clair
Marketing Director 
(207) 842-5420
LStClair@Divcom.com

Kate-Lyn Knight
Sr. Content Coordinator
(207) 842-5583
kknight@divcom.com

Lauren McDermott
Marketing Coordinator
(207) 842-5619
lmcdermott@divcom.com

Krista DeMario
Marketing Coordinator
(207) 842-5586
kdemario@divcom.com

Heather Palmeter
Group Project Manager
(207) 842-5589
hpalmeter@divcom.com

 

Exhibit Sales & Sponsorships:

Chris Dimmerling
Sales Director
207.842.5666
cdimmerling@divcom.com

Kim Burnham
Account Executive
207.842.5540
kburnham@divcom.com

Tom Archambault
Account Executive
207.842.5561
tarchambault@divcom.com

 

Exhibitor Logistical Assistance:

Customer Service:
(207) 842-5508
customerservice@divcom.com

 

Media Contact:

Ken Saunderson
(206) 282-6858
Ken@SaundersonMarketingGroup.com

 

Questions

Visitor Questions: info@workboatmaintenanceandrepair.com or (508) 743-8567
Exhibiting Information: sales@workboatmaintenanceandrepair.com
Exhibitor Logistical Questions: customerservice@divcom.com
The WorkBoat Maintenance & Repair is part of the Diversified Communications portfolio of commercial marine events, publications and e-media products. WorkBoat has been connecting qualified buyers with leading suppliers for more than 70 years. In print, online, and face to–face, WorkBoat delivers high quality information to all segments of the marine industry in North America.

© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.